Coffin finance: AMA 8th Oct, UTC 1PM

Greetings, fellow skeletons!

We are excited to announce that Coffin Finance is having its first AMA & giveaway on our Discord the 8th Oct at 1 PM UTC | 9PM SGT| 6AM PDT| 9AM EDT with 1000 COFFINs for grabs!!

Don’ t miss the chance to pass by and meet the team and the protocol while winning some COFFIN!

.

1. Instructions

1) Follow us on Twitter

2) Reply to the twitter announcement tagging another friend & retweet

3) Join the AMA in the Discord and ask questions!!

.

2. Prizes

a) 1st best question: 150 COFFIN

b) 2nd best question: 100 COFFIN

We will select randomly 15 more questions and airdrop 50 COFFIN each person/question

See you there and happy uptober!!

Discord | Twitter | Document | Memento Document

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store